Content Hub: Possibly confusing update process

Description

I am not sure if this is an experience shared by others, but when there an "update information" in the Content Hub, I always click on this message in order to update the content type. This will however take me to the editor, not to the detail screen where I can get the latest version. It's possible that I am just used to the old behavior, but maybe others feel the same way.

Maybe the "update available" information message can be moved left next to the content type name or be made a button that instantly updates the content type?

Acceptance Criteria

The "update available" information cannot be mistaken for a button to initiate an update.

Status

Assignee

Jelena Milinovic

Reporter

Oliver Tacke

Labels

Funding

None

Code reviewer

None

Released

None

Priority

Low
Configure