Check what happens when editing a node while content upgrade is run

Description

The below should be tested for all platforms (Drupal, WordPress, Moodle)

1) Open an existing H5P for editing
2) Run a content upgrade that changes this H5P
3) Try to save the H5P

Acceptance Criteria

The user should not be able to overwrite what happened in the content upgrade - and typically should get a warning message saying something like "The content was changed after you opened it - please reload"

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Pål Jørgensen

Labels

None

Funding

None

Code reviewer

None

Released

None

Priority

High
Configure