Uploaded image for project: 'H5P'
  1. HFP-2200

Showing the content type with the information given previously on changing the selector value

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Backlog (View workflow)
    • Priority: Lowest
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects versions: None
    • Fix versions: None
    • Labels:
    • Sprint:

      Description

      Acceptance Criteria

      1. Should not display the pop up saying all the information will be lost/ should not display information in the fields. (Please fill in Svein-Tore Griff With / Pål Jørgensen which one should be the acceptance criteria)

      Background

      1. Currently on selecting the content type it is showing along with the information which the user selects from view content screen.
      2. As on changing the selector value we are displaying a pop up saying all the information will be lost on changing the content type but in this scenario it is showing the content type with the previous information by which is not in sync with the information displayed in the pop up
        Steps:
        1. Click on any of the content displayed in view screen, click Edit icon
        2. Then change the content type and click confirm in the pop up displayed
        3. Then select the content type from the dropdown which was selected previously
        Ex:
        1. In view screen, click Edit option against the content type Arithmetic Quiz
        2. Then change the content type to Single Choice Set, click confirm in the pop up displayed
        3. Again change the content type to Arithmetic Quiz --> Then it is showing the Arithmetic Quiz with all the information

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              gouthami.vegulla Vegulla Gouthami
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated: